Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Office of the Provost Administration

Daniel J. May, Ph.D.
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Maxcy Hall 229
203-932-7262
dmay@newhaven.edu 

Gordon R. Simerson, Ph.D.                       
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies, Assessment & Accreditation
Maxcy Hall 205
203-932-7290
gsimerson@newhaven.edu

Stuart Sidle, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Strategic Initiatives and Program Execution
Maxcy Hall 207
203-932-7339
ssidle@newhaven.edu

Vincent Mangiacapra, M.S.                       
Associate Vice President for Information Technology & CIO
Echlin Hall 101
203-932-7058
vmangiacapra@newhaven.edu

Hanko H. Dobi, B.A., MLS
University Librarian
Library
203-932-7191
hdobi@newhaven.edu

Marilou McLaughlin, Ph.D.                       
President, UNH Foundation
South Campus Hall 102
mlmclaughlin@newhaven.edu

Susan Turner, M.S.                           
Director, Institutional Research
Maxcy Hall 226A
203-932-7478
sturner@newhaven.edu

Kristy Huntley, Ph.D.                           
Director of Academic Assessment
Maxcy Hall 205
203-479-4559
khuntley@newhaven.edu

Janice Sanderson                           
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Provosts
Maxcy Hall 205
203-932-7095
jsanderson@newhaven.edu

Janet Tancreti
Provost Office Coordinator
Maxcy Hall 229
203-932-7267
jtancreti@newhaven.edu

Patti-Joy Susi
Administrative Assistant
Maxcy Hall 229
203-479-4260
psusi@newhaven.edu