Contact the Office of Facilities

To submit a facilities work order, please login to myCharger.

Facilities Operations Center
24/7 Phone Service - 203-932-7087

Office of the Associate Vice President & Chief Facilities Officer
203-932-7199

Directory of Facilities Personnel

Name Title Phone Email
Louis C. Annino Jr. Associate Vice President; Chief Facilities Officer (203) 932-7153 LAnnino@newhaven.edu
Sharon Aceto Director of University Scheduling & Event Management (203) 479-4991 SAceto@newhaven.edu
Carmine Amento Executive Director of Program Management (203) 479-8695 CRAmento@newhaven.edu
Paula Daisey Facilities Administrative Specialist (203) 932-7199 PDaisey@newhaven.edu
Karen Lockwood Facilities Administrative Specialist (203) 932-7199 KLockwood@newhaven.edu
Gerald Enright Manager of Facilities Maintenance (203) 932-7424 GEnright@newhaven.edu
Patricia Feliciano Administrative Secretary II (203) 932-7087 PFeliciano@newhaven.edu
Michelle Grice Manager of Facilities Services (203) 479-4501 MGrice@newhaven.edu
Paul Herard Facilities Services Supervisor (203) 479-4548 PHerard@newhaven.edu
Jeffrey Klakouski Facilities Manager-Student Life (860) 214-3792 JKlakouski@newhaven.edu
Keisha Maulseed Facilities Services Supervisor (203) 479-4578 KMaulseed@newhaven.edu
Laura Miller Director of Energy & Sustainability (203) 479-4531 LMiller@newhaven.edu
Mario Pierce Director of Campus Space Management (203) 479-4115 MPierce@newhaven.edu
Butch Rector Manager of Facilities Operations (203) 932-7299 BRector@newhaven.edu
Richard Rutherford Director of Facilities Operations (203) 479-4993 RRutherford@newhaven.edu
Terry Spak Associate Director of Space Management (203) 479-4525 TSpak@newhaven.edu
Susan Turbert Facilities Planning & Office Manager (203) 932-1131 STurbert@newhaven.edu
Michael Vecchio Manager of Facilities (Off-site Campuses) (203) 932-7140 MVecchio@newhaven.edu
Monica Zaccaro Facilities Services Supervisor (203) 932-7425 MZaccaro@newhaven.edu