Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

IDEA Council Members

Name Position Email
Lourdes Alvarez, Co-Chair  Dean, College of Arts and Sciences LAlvarez@newhaven.edu
Deborah Chin, Co-Chair Associate Vice President for Athletics and Recreation DChin@newhaven.edu
Carol Koziatek Vice President of Human Resources, Title IX Coordinator & Diversity Officer CKoziatek@newhaven.edu
Rebecca Johnson Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students RJohnson@newhaven.edu 
Frederic (Ric) Baker Associate Dean of Students RBaker@newhaven.edu 
Wanda Tyler Director of Intercultural Relations WTyler@newhaven.edu 
Linda Copney-Okeke Director of Campus Access Services  LCopneyOkeke@newhaven.edu 
Karima Jackson Director of International Student Services  KJackson@newhaven.edu 
Mark Drozdowski Interim Associate Vice President for Communications and Public Affairs  MDrozdowski@newhaven.edu 
Shelissa Newball Assistant Director, Student Activities  SNewball@newhaven.edu 
Christopher Martinez Assistant Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Tagliatelia College of Engineering  CMartinez@newhaven.edu 
W. Amory Carr Associate Professor of Psychology, College of Arts and Sciences  ACarr@newhaven.edu 
Khadija Al Arkoubi Assistant Professor of Management, College of Business  KAlarkoubi@newhaven.edu 
Brooke Kammrath Assistant Professor of Forensic Science, Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice and Forensic Sciences  BKammrath@newhaven.edu
Ronald Pierce Undergraduate Student, Member of UNH Chapter NAACP  RPier1@unh.newhaven.edu 
Ariel Pierce Undergraduate Student, President of UNH Black Student Union APier1@unh.newhaven.edu 
Kasuni Padmatilaka Graduate Student, International Student 
KPadm1@unh.newhaven.edu 
Basil Stolar Student representative from Campus Access  BStol2@unh.newhaven.edu