Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

IDEA Council Members


Frederick (Ric) Baker Associate Dean of Students rbaker@newhaven.edu
Walter Caffey Vice President for Enrollment - Chair of Council wcaffey@newhaven.edu
Peter Carlson Employment and Compensation Specialist in Human Resources pcarlson@newhaven.edu
Deborah Chin  Associate VP for Athletics and Recreation dchin@newhaven.edu
Danielle Cooper Assistant Professor in the Henry C. Lee College dcooper@newhaven.edu
Linda CopneyOkeke Director of Campus Access Services lcopneyokeke@newhaven.edu
Ashley Davis Undergraduate Student, President of the UNH Chapter of NAACP adavi9@newhaven.edu
Mario Gaboury Dean of the Henry C. Lee College mgaboury@newhaven.edu
Samuel Harvey Undergraduate Student Representative from ARC  sharv1@unh.newhaven.edu
Rebecca (Becky) Johnson Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students rjohnson@newhaven.edu
Kathy Kautz Excutive Director of International Services kkautz@newhaven.edu
Lauren Kempton Practitioner in Residence in the College of Arts and Sciences lkempton@newhaven.edu
Caroline (Carol) Koziatek Vice President of Human Resources, Title X and Diversity Officer ckoziatek@newhaven.edu
Pranav Madhiraju Graduate International Student pmadh1@newhaven.edu
Christopher Martinez Assistant Professor in the Tagliatela college of Engineering cmartinez@newhaven.edu
Shelissa Newball Assistant Director, Student Activities snewball@newhaven.edu
Darell Singleterry Visiting Professor in the College of Business dsingleterry@newhaven.edu
Mackenzie Upshaw Undergraduate Student, President of the Black Student Union mupsh1@newhaven.edu