Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Veteran Services Staff

  1. Admissions

    Undergraduate Students

    Danielle Desjardins
    Coordinator of Military and Veteran Student Recruitment
    Bayer Hall
    203-931-2909
    DDesjardins@newhaven.edu

    Graduate Students

    Mike Wnek
    Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment/Coordinator of Veteran Outreach
    215 Echlin Hall
    203-931-2938
    MWnek@newhaven.edu

  2. Student Services

    Joe Frederick
    Coordinator of Veteran Services
    Maxcy Hall 210H
    203-932-7380
    JFrederick@newhaven.edu

    Erin Chiaro
    Senior Associate Director
    Financial Aid Office
    Maxcy Hall 118B
    203-479-4520
    EChiaro@newhaven.edu

    Linda Heil
    Student Accounts Assistant
    Bursar's Office
    Maxcy Hall 109
    203-932-7218
    LHeil@newhaven.edu

  3. Veteran Affairs

    John Casarella
    Veteran Certifying Official/
    Associate University Registrar for Systems and Reporting
    South Campus Hall 1
    203-932-7388
    JCasarella@newhaven.edu