Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Math Zone Staff

You can get tutoring help with problem solving or with any questions regarding your Math Zone classes at anytime, even if the Math Zone is full, or whether you are working in the Math Zone on your study plan or not. Come by, we're here to help.

The Department of Mathematics has employed multiple tutors to help you with your mathematics learning. If you have feedback about the Math Zone, please contact the coordinator by emailing MathZone@newhaven.edu or use this form to contact the Chair of the Department of Mathematics.

Below is a table of our current staff. Please reach out to them if you need help.

Math Zone Staff

Yevgeniya Rivers, Director
YRivers@newhaven.edu

 

Albert Navetta, Full Time Faculty
ANavetta@newhaven.edu

 

Elizabeth Fiorillo, Full Time Faculty
EFiorillo@newhaven.edu

 

Harvey Paulin, Practitioner in Residence
HPaulin@newhaven.edu

Mary Grant, Practitioner in Residence
MGrant@newhaven.edu

 

Kathleen Rondinone
KRondinone@newhaven.edu

 

Alla Serikova
ASerikova@newhaven.edu

 

Behnaz Malaei
BMalaei@newhaven.edu

Bruno Piochi (Prato Campus)
BPiochi@newhaven.edu

 

Dana W Cook
DCook@newhaven.edu

 

Jose Manuel Ramos
JRamos@newhaven.edu

 

Trushna Shah, Graduate Assistant
TShah2@unh.newhaven.edu 

 

Gregory Garb
GGarb@newhaven.edu

 

Danielle Quintin, Graduate Assistant
DQuin1@unh.newhaven.edu

For photos of all mathematics and physics faculty, please click here.